...And the machines will never wake us – I did a small photoshoot by a highway and this is what happened

🏎 "Your hair is fucked up. I like it. We should take pictures." "Ok. But where?" "ON A FUCKING HIGHWAY CAR PARK." "That's... Not a good idea..." "IDGAF". 🏎

I went to Munich to try out some clothes the other day but ended up doing a photoshoot with a friend of mine who joined me. Plot twist: It was on a car park and truck drivers were watching.


DSC_0952EditSmall.jpg

There's nothing much to say about this, beside the fact that the police was checking on us once, some truck drivers decided to assist with their headlights and there were just too many spectators for my taste, but who cares when you're trying to create some "art", right?

Let's not talk about this any further, ok? I'm tired.
Here are some pictures from this spontaneous shoot...

tempImageForSave 2.JPG

DSC_0942Edit.jpg

tempImageForSave.JPG


And here's the song of the day:

Peace be with you and take care,
Stacy, the cool cat ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85