We are Alive

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0873.JPG

Why is it that the human being is so focused on problems, work, money; that is not able to see that day by day God gives us the opportunity to open our eyes and take a breath, that even when bad things happen, we move on, sometimes just appreciate the blue of the sky, the beauty of nature or to see the people around us we can be really happy, because at the end of the road the only thing that really matters are the small details, and with whom you passed them. God is so beautiful that he gives us little things so that we can be happy and we live upset by nonsense.

This photograph came from one of those moments of stress, from a moment when I was going crazy and just wanted a break. It only took me 5 minutes to see my surroundings, the sky, the trees and the mountains to finally realize that what really matters is that I'm still breathing, I'm still crying, I'm still smiling, I'm still walking, I'm still LIVING.

Let's begin to take those moments in which we see heaven, we see nature, and we give thanks for God's creation that is simply perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65