Cuzco - Peru - Part 2/2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Imagen-584.jpg

Imagen-599.jpg

Imagen-614.jpg

Imagen-629.jpg

Imagen-646.jpg

Imagen-651.jpg

Imagen-666.jpg

Sans-titre-2.jpg

Sans-titre-1.jpg

Imagen-659.jpg

If you want say something, let me a comment!
If you liked this post, follow me!

Sort:  

Hey, did you also go to rainbow mountain. We have Cuzco also planned on our trip. Is it easy to get around there? thanks for sharing your content

I would like but i didn't go, seems amazing. When i was there a year ago, it was hard to find someone to go there but now i think it start to be another famous place to visit. where you will travel for your trip ? I may can help if you want.

I will be in Peru in October I think. We start in Panama in August and then go down until Chile. Follow me and let me know when you have some suggestions :) Would be awesome to get some insider information from somebody who already has been there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76