ColorChallenge Friday Blue / The Lighthouse

in #photography7 years ago

Misty lighthouse surrounded by birds. I really love this shade of blue, I hope you too.

Lighthouse1.jpg

Faro brumoso rodeado de pájaros. Me encanta esta sombra de azul, espero que vos también.

Original content

Camera : Lumix GX-80 - Lumix lens 100-300 1.5m/4.9ft and 12-32 0,2m/0,66ft

Location : Marseille

Sort:  

Love colours and composition. Very ethereal!

I appreciate, thanks @movievertigo :)

Lovely edit, and a hell of a shot as well.

Thanks a lot @brumest , i appreciate ;)

My pleasure :))

Yes it looks great! Very minimalistic but strong. Looks just like a photo I posted two days ago, with a total different color edit but I actually had this exact palette as well. Thats the great thing about these kinda of photos that so many different edits work great

Hi @thephotoguide thanks for your comment! I checked your post, you took an amazing shot too and the editing is even better ! I'm quite new for editing photo, it's not the thing i love the most because you spend more time on your laptop rather than taking photos. And as a amateur photographer and a nature lover i prefer to be outside :) But i think I will nevertheless take a closer look at editing because the result can be really amazing ! Cheers mate

Ah yes I totally get that, to me editing is about as much fun as taking the actual photograph because in the editing i can really let my creative mind speak for itself, without changing too much obviously. Which editing program do you use currently? If you ever want to know more about it or have specific questions, let me know!

The picture looks magical like a fairy tale land, it also looks mystical and beautiful, love the colors and the birds I love it great shot!

Thanks for all this nice compliment @cecirod1218 :)

Hi,upvoted and superb picture.

vive marseille!

I would say this is the best posted comment ! ...but it would not be very objective ^^ Anyway Thanks @theapple

I see you said orinal content as in it wasnt edited?

I said original content to say it's my own work, it was edited

Freaking awesome, you should do a video on how you edited.

Thanks mate, i will think about that ;)

Wow, stunningly beautiful work! 👏🏻 👌🏻

Fantastic Photo :)

Thanks @chrissysworld i'm glad you like it ;)

Very good shot @stabe! I find it mystical :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92