[Photography] Middle of November

in #photography6 years ago

The days are shorter and shorter,
The sky is grey,
the weather's colder and
we can already hear
carols and jingle bells.

Just for fun, a short, impromptu poem. Today I had, again, the luck to take an amazing shot of the sky from the window of my office building. And I added a photo taken yesterday.

IMG_20171115_153412.jpg

This is from today.


IMG_20171113_161431.jpg

This is from yesterday


This Friday the big electronic stores in Romania will hold their Black Friday discounts. I will change my phone. Maybe I will get one with a better camera and I will take better photos. But in the meanwhile, I hope you are enjoying these.

Sort:  

Nice photos and sweet poem. Good luck on the new camera shopping!

Thank you :) Glad you like them.

Nice Photo 😍

amazing click it's have so beautiful colour texture like someone had painted the sky .. so beautiful and sweet poem ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97