You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some photos from Lahti

in #photography6 years ago

Ahahah it’s not too much , my finnish friends they never get drunk even each one has 50 beers :o, I’m out of the game with 10 beers ahahah. May be Finns never get drunk? Only they get tipsy :D :P ?

Sort:  

They get drunk alright. I'm one of those who rarely drinks, and if I drink I very rarely get drunk because I usually drink just one beer. ;)

I used to be young and reckless and did have my share of drunkard foolishness to go with it. But that's about 20 years ago now.

May be you're not alone, I used to get drunk when I was a teenager but now I dont feel like to see myself that way , just one or two is fine.(ahahha but everyone has to go through these kind of phases in life may be)

Btw hope you do accept Steem dollars for a beer other than BTC :D. thanks for your support man for a newbie like me. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40