My entry into Knowledge-Seeker's Homestead Photography contest :)

in #photography7 years ago

P1040664.jpg

We raise Nigerian Dwarf goats for our families milk supply.

Obviously, to get milk, they have to have babies!!! Baby goaties are the best!

I heard of the photography contest by @knowledge-seeker and thought, hey, photography is fun! Baby goaties are da BOMB! Why not!

(Here's a link, if you are interested...)
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@knowledge-seeker/first-homestead-photography-contest

This is one of my favorite kids from this fall's kidding season. He is such a looker, and a sweetie as well!
I wish I could keep them all...

Anyway, good night, and thanks for looking!

Sort:  

This goat is a looker! He does not look very old either. Great Job!

Thanks! Glad you like it!
He's defintely flashy, and I think he was a week or two old in that photo. Already got him sold, and he isnt even weaned for three more weeks...
(But I wish I could keep him, haha.)

Thanks for sharing! Made my night.... Following and looking forward to more great posts!!

Haha, thanks! I love these little guys...
Your posts look pretty interesting, so Ill follow you as well!

Haha thanks 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79