Mini Daddy Mini Harry 🙈🙊

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is my favourite picture of my husband and my son when he was couple of weeks old!
When my boy was born everyone said he is just mini dad!
image

Now Harry is 3 years old and he is so like his daddy and now not just looks like mini daddy, but they even share same hobbies.... and I'm not even talking about similar personalities 🙈🙊😂

image

2 weeks ago Harry fall over and got deep cut on his forehead and first stitches 😷🤕 not only that, the daycare says he may have caught edge of chicken coop when jumping..and John's 1st childhood stitches was on a chicken coop on his forehead too. What's the chances.... Mini Daddy Mini Harry ❤❤❤

**bold**image

Sort:  

I hope that the little guys get well soon

Thanks 😘 he is all better!

Cuteness overloaded! He's so cuteeeeeee

Nice, maybe in coming years, he'll show his mom's inherited qualities. Lets see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64