Colour obssesion 😇

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

We have a very rainy and cold day here in Perth... Winter season here in Western Australia is more rain season!
With heat waves true most of the year we definitely need a lot of rain!

So today I decided to have a little shopping trip, because I have a day off on my own with out my 3 year old!(feeling guilty 🙈🙊)

All this shopping trip I was attached to everything with mustard yellow colour, maybe because this beautiful colour is so warm and it's so cold in here? 🤔my favourite colour is usually black... Well good thing mustard yellow and black goes very well together!

what is your favourite colour for winter? Please share in comments 😇

image

Here is some mustard yellow colour on my boy!
Definitely suits him! ❤

image

Don't forget to follow me and I will follow you back 😘

Sort:  

Hello @squigita. Well mustard yellow is one of my favorite colors for winter, but I also like classic colors, such as; gray, black and white. I prefer pop colors in scarf, hats and or Sweater.
Thank you for sharing.

Awesome portraits.

I enjoy pretty much every color. I go for brights and neons but I feel that all colors have their place if they are used right. The yellow is a very warm color. It works nicely on chilly days.

He is absolutely adorable!! I love the backdrop of the leaves and how his blue eyes stand out!

Wow, you are a lovely looking lady! Hmm, for winter I like dusty colours, like dusty blues and pinks.

You kid has amazing blue eyes, one of my favorite colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40