You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Create Black Background Photos Like An Amateur 😎👍

in #photography5 years ago

Thank you so much! :-)
Hmm that sounds strange, never happened to me on Instagram ^^
If you have the time, I can definitely recommend crossposting on multiple platforms. So you get your content out to more people, maximizing the ROI of the time you put into it. At least that's the way I see it... 🤓🖖

Sort:  

I used to do that when I was on facebook and would cross post, I sort of dropped that whenI got busy and only occasionally cross post mainly because there is just not enough hours in the day but I will try from time to time to do that

And i worked it out It just had changed from what I was used to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54