The Eyes of the God

in #photography7 years ago

One of most breathtaking places on the Earth is ............. a cave named "The Eyes of the God".

ochi_1.jpg

The cave located in my home country Bulgaria / Europe. 8km from Lucovit City.

Its a real moment of life to visit this place.

ochi_2.jpg

ochi_3.jpg

Sort:  

So interesting! I never heard of this cave before. I upvoted and resteemed your post. Nice to meet you @spylerbg. I am following you now, too.

Thank you . I'm watching you too.

Beautiful

Thank you. I try to present my country nature.

Long ago there was the word. The word was with God, the word was God.

You mean "world", not word?

No, I mean word, it is written in the bible, it took me a while to understand what it means, it's like a riddle. What it means by word, it means idea, something abstract. My interpretation is, their was an idea, a thought that occurred that made the universe come into existence. The puzzle is how can you have a thought without someone thinking it? That is what God is, at the same time he is the thought itself. Mind blowing!?

rxtro i have some teological education but never mind to meet someone to speak like this. I won't speak about God often couse of some people here whom can misunderstand my words. And i will follow you.

I understand. I am a medical scientist and I look at things based on principles. However there are somethings in this world that go beyond simple comprehe sion, thought is so under valued!

You sharing these natural anomaly really sparks the mind. Are these things coincidences? Look at Chaos theory, the numbers add to a pattern in the end no matter how random.

There should be all balance , no matter who how and when try to disrupt it.

The first one is just perfect! Love it! 100% + resteemed and followed!

Right on my bucket list 😁👍

You can recheck my further posts. I will try to cover most of Bulgaria tourism site that can be visited. Thank you for support.

Okay. Did not know that Bulgaria is so beautiful.

One of the most fanstastic places in my country

Nice, europe just has so many places to visit. One could probably spend a lifetime exploring beautiful places in europe alone. Check out my channel for some pictures from Austria :) greets to bulgaria!

I will follow you . Thank you for upvote. I will gladly check your blog.

I love it I keep it
Happy Friday

I will

I've been watching you :P

Congratulations @spoylerbg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @spoylerbg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52