Doot do do, looking out my back door. What do the trees say to you?

in #photography6 years ago

This one is on its tip-toes and starting to lean a bit.

20180320_210342.jpg

I was out back watching the kids play in the pool. My son had me looking for lizards and I didn't find any. Here is a smattering of what I did find.

tree

cattails


Arranged this way you have the light as it comes into the back yard. The tree looks as if it is casting its own shadow back at the sun. Cat tails just light up when in the late afternoon sun.

tailsfar

lookinup


Cat tails in context with the water behind them left. I love looking up at the way the branches are both bark and branch to the palm tree right.


20180317_172947.jpg


I have been trying to stay away from the computer because there is blood in the streets!

Yes, I am talking crypto prices. Without polluting this post too much, let me say that I have been buying the dip and continue to buy all the way up. While bitcoin could double in price on the way back up, bitshares will go 6x and steem 4x their pricse. Think about it and cheer up!

Panorama.jpg

Sort:  

And the inevitable toes shot...

IMG_20171029_205106(1).jpg

How did I forget that one...?

very nice photo @sponge-bob

Now if you only had a pina colada sitting next to that foot, paradise haha ;)

This one is on its tip-toes and starting to lean a bit.

My first thought is what do the roots looks like, lol.

It's all just food for thought. I said to myself, "Now, that looks strange." (snap)

Then it kept happening and turned into a post.

these plants, saying they feel comfortable being among your family, maybe they are well cared for, hehehe

maybe the lizard your son is looking for, is hiding in the tree, can also lizard is in between this beautiful looking grass

I like the atmosphere of your home, for me it looks fun

It is more relaxing than fun, but the weather is getting cooler and soon the pool will be too cold to swim. Thank you for being here to look. :)

thank you too my friend

Nice blog and awesome photography

Nice pics , are these coconut trees ?

Palm trees are wonderful and powerful trees, you always take pictures well and I like your articles in general, and thank you for the information to expect the rise of the price of Steem 4x , I wish u and ur family a nice day and happy 😃, good luck my dear friend @sponge-bob 😃, all the best for you 👍👍😃

Thanks @samer484. What does that nickname mean?

My dear friend @sponge-bob
My name is samer
My birthday 4/1984
Samer484
My name / my birthday month/year

This post has received a 26.88 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sponge-bob.

This one is on its tip-toes and starting to lean a bit.

That tree looks like one of those toys that you hit and swing and return to its center!
Enjoy your holidays, even more if it is in family, not everything is work.

Beautiful photos, very good shots really many times we do not give the right value to the simplest things in life.

Nothing like nature to share as a family and get the best out of us, take into account your financial advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65