A Walk Through Colonial Times - TwosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography5 years ago

San Telmo is full of places like this.


SanTelmo

Click the image to see the video.

There are rustic places to see throughout Buenos Aires.

This is the second post featuring photos taken on our outing to San Telmo. The umbrellas were what drew us in, click-bait for reality.

There are many stores with unique wares. I am not sure if I have ever seen these kinds of bird-beak masks. As far as I know, they are not for tango.


Plants

Click the image to see the video.

The last post had a focus on plants and colorful foliage, this one shows a couple of other photos taken Sunday.

I took a walk through the gallery while filming as I walked. The video is extended because Bit.tube pays its users for every view without putting up any advertising.

It helps others to view friend's videos and let them play through to the end. I get paid for everything I do on all sites, even YooTube. If you are going to watch videos, you may as well get paid to watch them with no "skip-ad" pause.

The lush plants everywhere were incredible, being that it is winter here and temperatures are in the mid forties as daytime highs.


Next post: gnomes and fairies

Take a walk with me click here.

Thanks for taking the time to run through my post. (more to come)

sponge bob.jpg
Created and aligned with Steempeak.

Sort:  

It is a nice walk San Telmo, there are many old and rare things, the masks look Venetians

Hey. I noticed your subscription to my bit.tube channel. Thanks

I hope to have a video that explains how to make money on bit.tube soon. If you have a chrome browser, there is a referral link to sign up for the ad-blocker which pays you while blocking advertisements. https://bittubeapp.com/?ref?2JQ79V08I

Beautiful images, I loved that decoration with paraguas.

Wow this post was so amazing i can't wait to see the next one : D

I have never been to Buenos Aires, but my relatives who have gone tell me that it is a spectacular city, I hope you enjoyed the trip.

@sponge-bob, excelente la segunda parte del tour. Esos duendes son muy aterradores. Muy bueno!

Congratulations @sponge-bob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63