Travel Lido Island California 💙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

@splendorhub Lh logo.jpg Hi Steemit friends,
Today I'd love to share my brunch experience at the Lighthouse in Lido Island Newport Beach.
The day was clear and sunny.The view was perfection@splendorhub Lh view.jpg
The restaurant had a very fresh and crisp feeling. @splendorhub Lh inside wall.jpg
@splendorhub Lh inside whole.jpg
The atmosphere was calling for a tasty drink 😉@splendorhub Lh watermelon drink.jpg I ordered the watermelon jalapeno drink, it was refreshing.
@splendorhub Lh mule.jpg
@splendorhub Lh enjoying the scene.jpg
The menu was filled with so many yummy choices but I had to give their raspberry croissant french toast a try...and it was one of the best I've ever had!@splendorhub Lh french toast.jpg We also ordered their popular lighthouse omelette both orders were great!!!@splendorhub Lh omelette.jpg@splendorhub Lh me french toast.jpg
This place exceeded my expections! I highly...higly recomend this place if you're ever in the area 😁
@splendorhub Lh outside.jpg Thank you for enjoying this ... make sure to drop a line below; let me know what you think❣️

Let all you do be done in love, @splendorhubbeso.jpg
@splendorhub logo.png

Sort:  

@splendorhub I had to give you an UP Vote just because I was born in Newport and this Is where I hung out with friends growing up. I even went to school at Newport Elementary. Who else gets to go to school where the school is on the Ocean Front ???

Lol. Lucky! This place is a gold mine :)
Best wishes! - @splendorhub

congratulations on your journey that can share through this post I really like because his photo is all good

This is supercool! @splendorhub Thanks! Followed...

Thank you, best wishes :)

Great pictures, and a beautiful trip, regards!

A quaint little place! The watermelon jalapeño drink sounds like an interesting combination, and the Raspberry Croissant French Toast looks amazing! yum.gif

It was so delicious! Thank you for your comment.

These are some incredible pictures and details! I loved your work! I hope you will continue to share more such posts in the days to come!

Thank you for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46