Bw photography 💙steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

@splendorhub bw.jpg

Hi Steemers,
Hope everyone is doing awesome! Just wanted to share this with all of you, really hope you guys enjoy it.
Self portrait. Food for thought; be the light in the darkness. Best wishes always.

Let all you do be done in love, @splendorhubbeso.jpg

@splendorhub logo.png

Sort:  

I love your photos you really bring something amazing to the table every time. Plus I have I have to say AMAZING !! and I love the heels!! the black and white with a rainbow refraction super creative

How do I say this...I love your comment, thank you. Appreciation is always welcome. make sure to check out my previous post. :) Best wishes friend.

Vote me I am voted you

Wonderful! I love the colorful light flares! orange_heart.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44