A Visit to The Singapore Flyer ~ Photography 📷 (TGIF)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Happy TGIF everyone here! ~ I wanna share some photos during my last visit at the Singapore Flyer ~ Asia'a Biggest Giant Observation Wheel giving a great view of the marina bay and best seen at night

Enjoy your Friday and weekend everyone ~ Bitcoin is FLYING sky HIGH its Unbelievably EPICC, Steemit will be the Future of Crypto Social Platform  ~ Love you all!

 A miniature version of the Singapore Flyer! 

Creative colorful Tires inside the building !

The Iconic Esplanade , the design inspired by the shape and look of the Durian!  

On the way up ~ 

Epic View on the Orange Building and the construction of the Singapore's Indoor Stadium 

The Floating Platform ~ 

The Flower Dome on the right and the Garden's of the bay

More info on the Singapore Flyer here! 

  Captured with my CANON 600D Lens 18 - 55 mm  Mode Auto (ORIGINAL) 

I try my utmost best to post at least once or twice daily !   

 

Any Follower / Upvoter / Commenter will bring me closer to my dream of being a All TIME Foodie / Traveler / Photographer and grant me the Motivation Needed ! 

ROCK Song of the day : Blackbird , Alter Bridge 

My Twitter > https://twitter.com/SpikyKevin
My Insta >https://www.instagram.com/spikykevin

GOAL --> 100 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 200 Followers -- Checked 

GOAL --> 300 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 400 Followers -- Checked 

 GOAL --> 500 followers -- Checked 

GOAL ---> 600 Followers --- Checked 

Next GOAL ----> 700 Followers  --- 684 sooo clooseeeeee! 

If you love this pictures please give it an Upvote or Re steem =DDo FOLLOW ME @spikykevin for more FOODIES , TRAVELS , PHOTOGRAPHY , MOTIVATIONAL POSTS and much more!

BTC tip jar : 14FVEFLvYszW1o4ZzzYmWs2skht8gp4yag 

BCC/BCH : 1Eafk7mxE934b7DYuwJXdiTGLHjd8SfZZK

Get $100 in Bitcoin & Get $10 Extra here >>> Coinbase Bonus

Get Summmm Free Bitcoins Every HOUR!--> FreeBitcoins

Sort:  

I've been on the Singapore flyer about 5 years ago. Was a bit scary at the top. But view was really nice. I should have bought that miniature thing, really nice. Is that called the orange building? It always caught my attention when landing from airplane but not sure what it was

coool! Haha yeah you can buy it at the souvenir shop!

beautiful work, and you are on your way. I also love photography , now following you and have upvoted as well

really beatiful city

thank you katak! =D

What an amazing view!

yeah thanks! =D happy friday!

Beautiful shots, I've never been in that Singapore flyer. It really shows a nice view of the city.

I hope you will become an all time foodie/traveler/photographer.

Safe travels! 😊

yes thats my Dream! =D Thank you so much and with all your support i will in the future! Cheers to the weekend

UV & Followed. :) getting you to 700.

Art from tires is amazing...Love it !!! ^_^

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wonderful photos! Great view

i see you work with auto settings have you tried the A , S or M options already and take control of the camera ?

yea i did ! On other photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48