Missing Nature

in #photography6 years ago

3b954237-7558-40cf-aecf-5d48f5943b10.jpeg


Let’s be honest, NYC isn’t exactly known for it’s nature.

There’s something special about the crisp fresh air, the breeze, the soothing quietness, the sun shining.

It’s what I miss most about NC. The tranquility, the peace, the vibrance.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

The Nature of NYC... Taxis and Tourists!

Natural beauty at its peak. The serene environment, the house, the river , the trees. Everything looks cool and pure. Love the environment

Nice Picture. Upvoted. Thanks

NY has a lot of nature and I’m going to prove it 😈

Wow! I'm amazed :)

awesome! that's where i'd go if i need to getaway and think!

What is missing !!!

hello, very good pictures. I invite you to see my photos and publications https://steemit.com/@peterjoseph265

Por nada del mundo me pararía en el lugar de esas personas jejeje precioso lugar e increíble fotografía.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63