Ceviche

in #photography6 years ago

c0f85a12-8e49-4b3b-bee0-65a05df496d9.jpeg


Ceviche is a popular seafood dish, thought to be originated from Peru. This was dinner for last night and man oh man can I tell you I have been waiting for this forever.

If you’ve never had ceviche, give it a shot and it with some Ritz crackers. It’s probably one of my favorite things to eat on this planet.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

It really is though...

Will you post a recipe for the dish in the future as well? Looks good!

Nope, it's a total secret haha! Just kidding, I may in the future!

Waww so good :)

What are the seafoods inside this one?

I love this dish. I'll send you an address to deliver ;P

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09