Beautiful Destinations | Toronto

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

0b16fc3a-7a30-4d11-8f8c-2add565c8a27.jpeg


“I didn’t need to know the path, just the destination...”

This is called Graffiti Alley. It can be found in Downtown Toronto, and is a popular destination for tourists. I actually stumbled upon this because of Chris Hau, a famous Youtube creator! Enjoy!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Really cool background

amazing

Today I enjoyed the snow. At us in Siberia (Russia) a snow he yet did not thaw

Nice neighbourhood in downtown toronto. I love the sketches on the wall, and your stylish posture. Very cool photo

Awesome pic.

interesting post

Its an art place I guess

Awesome graffiti on the wall.

wow very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84