Skyline

in #photography6 years ago

ea956698-c958-4fa6-9f6f-87275f23db2d.jpeg


NYC arguably offers one of the most beautiful views you can find on the East Coast. And there’s just so many of them.

If you visit NYC, take the 7 train from Queens to 40th St and you will enjoy a beautiful view of Sunnyside and the city skyline in the distance.

This was taken at 50mm with my a5100.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I guess it would be great if you have some collection of skyline photos from all over the world. That is if you travel a lot :)

Yes it's so an amazing and wonderful collection of the skyline photo please if you have available collection share with us on Steemit website and follow me

NYC not only offer a view but all that you might want out of city living

fantastic night!!

Have visited the states many time but still haven't made it to the East Coast. Its on the list! Nice shot! 👌

I agree, I have a bunch of great skyline photos I have taken when visiting there. I have some I took at night from a rooftop in Brooklyn and I really wish they had turned out better. My camera at the time wasn't that great though and they are a bit blurry. Great photo! -@bozz

Nice skyline picture!

Very nic post.

Have an amazing photography on Steemit website I love your photos and I will follow you so you will follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43