Sort:  

some kind of flooring material? like mats , carpets...??

I think this is the same as the photo in your last post, but zoomed in a bit more and colour added. In your last post you offer ten upvotes for the correct answer, but your upvotes don't add much value as yet, because you're a minnow, like most of us but it's a bit odd to offer such a thing on your third or fourth post on Steemit. Have a look at how Steemit works. It is a community of folk who promote those that provide and produce quality content or content that pleases them. I hope that you understand where my comment is coming from. We all have to do our best to look after Steemit and keep it positive and growing in the right direction.

All the best.

hello @gw235. I Hope this isn't for me . cheers :)

Hello @katteasis. No, it isn't intended for you, ha, ha. Always worth asking these days, though, eh? :)

Sorry for the very late reply. Thanks for the info, I will keep that in mind :)

The image is actually a sofa, with sunlight coming through a window and hitting a prism, causing the light to split into rainbow colors. I have not edited the photo at all, in fact :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28