Am back!

in #photography6 years ago

Good to be back!

I have been off from steemit cos I had to take care of my other job, architecture, considering how much I enjoy drawing, sketching and designing as well as writing.
This time around, it was a client from my neighborhood who came up with wanting a design for a shopping mall. I was thrilled and nervous because, the last time I did a shopping mall was when I was still in school. I remember doing several case studies, several reviews and research before i could come up with the design. But this time around I did little of the studies and was able to put up with something and am glad he loved it.
Well designed Shopping malls are scarce in my vicinity, the ones available are petite and more like a superstore or suppermaket. So when the job came I was glad not just because i was gonna be paid but I was going to be designing one of the few shopping malls in my town. What a privilege.
Being an architect means being a legend that leaves his footprints behind.
This is what it looks like on my grey view

IMG_20180605_130628_167.JPG
IMG_20180605_130611_541.JPG
this is what the grey style looks like!
IMG_20180605_131351_141.JPG
IMG_20180605_131333_643.JPG

I invested one whole week for this one
I hope its worth it anyways.
What do you guys think?

Make sure you upvote resteem and give me feedback via the comment box.

Sort:  

Congratulations @spectacode: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thank you. I just followed you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by spectacode from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29