Sunday Evening Post.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

How are you this fine Sunday evening?
Are you the kind to curl up with a good book and a glass of spirit?
Or maybe you pay video games until you hate yourself for staying up so late before having to go to work?
Tinkering away in your shop perhaps? Crafting some furniture or some other thing to impress the wife with.
Tonight I'm simply relaxing after a shoot at the beach for some long exposure dusk experimentation.
postthumb.jpg
I'm not posting those tonight, sorry. Maybe next week?
Tonight I have a lovely bit of grassland for you to enjoy.

IMGP4354post.jpg

IMGP4359post.jpg

IMGP4361post.jpg

IMGP4367post.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my lil spot on the rock.
If you enjoyed your time here why not drop some spare change in my jar, keep an eye on this ol' spot and spread the word to a few friends who might be interested?

Cheers,
Speck.

Sort:  

The first one is my favorite

Hey lovely shots. Where was this taken?

On a rise over looking what is now a waterside neighborhood, southwest coast of British Columbia.

You live near the beach? One of my goals which is to quietly live near the ocean and take photos all day lol.

Yeah, living on an island means it's never too far away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56