You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russian Borscht

in #photography6 years ago

Oh my goodness!
My wife started making Borscht soon after having some at a German Christmas fair a few years back and it was one of the best culinary advancements of our marriage. She is occasionally looking for ways to improve her recipe, I'll have to show this to her and see what wonderful things come from it.

Sort:  

Sounds good! I couldn't imagine people getting into borscht later in life for some reason haha, but I'm happy to know you guys loved it :). There are so many ways to make this beet soup though, probably just as many as there are people, I'm sure you guys can really make it your own adding your favorite ingredients and toppings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47