Yellowstone National Park

in #photography7 years ago

Two years ago I drove across the country (the USA) with my partner. Along the way we stopped at Yellowstone National Park. While there we saw some of the most amazing natural landscapes, unlike anything I'd ever seen before. The unique geological climate creates a number of hot springs and geysers which create excellent opportunities for pictures. Around sunset I captured this shot:

IMG_8048.jpg

Thanks for reading!
Please upvote and follow for more content!

Sort:  

Thank you!

very beautiful Yellowstone Park, excellent photography

Thanks!

What a great place to visit!

Definitely, I strongly recommend it to anyone who can get there! I'll be posting some more pictures of my trip there so stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72