You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want Everyday to be More Simple

in #photography7 years ago

I am not at all an expert in photography. I admire the work of those who perform it, like yours. But as a simple spectator. I think the best photo is the one that speaks for itself. You do not need any fancy filter. There are photos that they make you feel things. Your photo of the cart of recycled materials, is that kind of photos. That photo speak .

I think being simple is a way of living. When one learns to enjoy the simplicity of things, one lives better. And if you live simple, your photos can do wonders valuing the simplicity of day to day.

cheers my friend! Greetings from Argentina.
@tincho

Sort:  

I'm honored with your reflections and kind words @tincho. Muchas gracias amigo y un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51