You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Challenge of January - A sound you heard 📸

in #photography5 years ago

Oh man, that photosound thingy sounds like something I want to play with! I do have quite some geometrical photos in my archives, that will be fun to play with :D

I think you definitely passed the challenge - I love the conceptual image and reading about your thought process that ended up in the final shot :-)

Sort:  

Looking forward to the results you'll get with those pictures! I couldn't find some decent ones, but I think you can create very awesome sounds from images with this tool. Think the Erasmus bridge will provide some proper lines with some close-ups.

Cool that you like my process, so storytelling about the result is a keeper for February? That month will be difficult with my health... 🤔 Need to be creative by shooting subjects that won't drain my energy. But the subject is all open to creativity, so I'll think I'll be fine in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31