[PHOTO] Hats, Rooftops & Street Art

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: [PHOTO] Hats, Rooftops & Street Art


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Real vintage youve got there, let me guess, volvo, benz?

Ha! That must be it but I really don't know! Someone who knows will answer this question probably :D

Wow, I thought this was taken by a pro photographer! I am not a big fan of the color green but it looks really appealing here. Glad you were able to snap the shot on your way back.

It happens to me sometimes when I put a shot away for “future” and it doesn’t work out lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha! Thanks :D

Yes, it's absolutely a gamble to postpone a shot, it's only due to my class already starting that I did so :-) It doesn't often work out! But sometimes light gets better and it's totally worth waiting or even coming back the next day at another hour :-)

Couldn’t agree more, sometimes they DO work out too 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Love the color and reflection!

Thanks @adriansky! :-) Reflections are my favourite thing to chase :-)

Shapes here makes a good composition. I like it!

Hi @soyrosa, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

I couldn't wait to reply to this post knowing my granddaughter was coming, and we would be taking photos with my new phone. As expected almost every photo of her in it is PERFECT...right? Here is my favorite.
IMG_20190929_082735[1].jpg
Not to complicated but full of love.

Ohhhhhhh - that's an AMAZING shot! I love it! So much love and cuddles in one shot. Really amazing. Thanks for sharing - that brought a smile to my face <3

Did you know, that some old people in Germany have a toilet paper roll with a crocheted cover on their parcel shelf? Because... you never know ;) Your photo reminds me of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65