Photo Experiment: sunflowers at my friends house

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Photo Experiment: sunflowers at my friends house


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

hahaha same for my wife.. She hates receiving flowers. She has nothing with them....

On topic: Great pictures, I like the editing ! Great job !!

What type of camera did you use for this?

These are really cool! you came up with some pretty epic looking pictures, all from the original one. :)

It looks good in b&w, nice and dark. I'm sure in color it would've turned the entire mood of this upside down.

Beautiful and amazing photograpy 👌👍

Haha, "these so disliked flowers"..pretty interesting what a camera and some botanical wonders can end up looking like when you bring them together.

lovely .... its cool and nice pic to show :)

Hello @soyrosa, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Awesome :D

They would make some lovely art prints. Last weel I stumbled upon a massive sunflowers field. Posted some pics. They are like fallen suns.

Thanks @yidneth! Maybe a greeting card collection :-)

In general, I’m not a big fan of “mirrored images”, but I can’t but admit that I like yours!
But, just to be a pain, I prefer the original ;-)

LOL! I'm not a huge fan of mirrored images either, but I believe it's good to keep doing these kind of experiments and train the eye a bit more. If I had to choose I would pick the only shots without the actual flowers in it since it was the biggest suprise :D Thanks for commenting!

Upvoted for the experimenting and eye training comment, very much true!!!! 😉
Have a great day!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55