Abandoned Shit Weekly: Windows without glass in an abandoned Fort

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Abandoned Shit Weekly: Windows without glass in an abandoned Fort


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Nice entry. I have also submitted my entry earlier today... So, good luck to both of us! 😁

Ahhh! Nice! I'm going to check out yours :D And yes, good luck to the both of us!

How beautiful! It still showed how well it was built!

aw i sooo like your take on 'windows' i feel the free that is on the outside, like looking throw a window, to see what the world have to offer on the outside :D great job 🐲🐉💗

I love places like this and the lighting.. it's so interesting! Could wander there for hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45