My traveling in Linguria (Italy, France, Monaco)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It was an amazing traveling for me. Visiting CinqueTerre obtained a good knowledge about the geography and the coastline landscape in Europe. Genova, the birthplace of the explorer Christopher Columbus, it is the biggest urban in Italy, and the place that I stayed while I was there, is on the top of a hill , Oh hoo. I went to Nice while the city was celebrating a Carnival that I had never known before, and I met a lot of kind Cambodians in Nice, and also met two beautiful Japanese girls in the hostel that I stayed. At last I saw the very fantastic city of Monaco, I could not even put down my camera.

My traveling from 23rd until the 27th of February 2011.

DSC_0622.JPG
CinqueTerre, Linguria, Italy, The coastline, the five fishing villages, and the surrounding hillsides are all part of the Cinque Terre National Park and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

DSC_0464.JPG
La Spezia, Linguria, Italy, coast

DSC_0693.JPG
CinqueTerre, Linguria, Italy

DSC_0684.JPG
CinqueTerre, Linguria, Italy

DSC_0685.JPG
CinqueTerre, Linguria, Italy

DSC_0707.JPG
CinqueTerre, Linguria, Italy

DSC_0711.JPG
CinqueTerre, Linguria, Italy

DSC_0065.JPG
Genova, Linguria, Italy, statue of Christopher Columbus in his birthplace.

DSC_0344.JPG
Genova, Linguria, Italy, old ship

DSC_0393.JPG
Genova, Linguria, Italy, contemporary building

DSC_0418.JPG
Genova, Linguria, Italy

DSC_0249.JPG
Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France, Carnival in Nice

DSC_0116.JPG
Cathedral in Monaco,

DSC_0125.JPG
Monaco, Monaco port

Sort:  

Thank you! This is really undervalued post!

Congrats @sovannrath. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-25th-july-2017-2017725t113545536z

Woowww this is really very interesting with post I really like what you post @sovannrath

nice post as always but what i love most this time are the breathtaking pictures, you sure did have some fun. @sovannrath

Hello there! You will receive a visit from my friend @randowhale
Just because I like your post and it deserves more appreciation
#payitforward

Thank you very much @ananuaremere ;) Have a very nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55