Close shot of river fishing on Meghna river - Moblie photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hey guys,
Whats up? Hopefully doing good, I am also......
I will be sharing some of my photography again. I started sharing my own clicked pictures some days ago and i want to keep doing so.
Today i will be sharing river fishing. It is really a great scenario. Pictures are taken from Meghna river.
Below one is my first capture-

20160331_131800.jpg

Here you can see two boat. And also some kind of floating stuffs. They generally uses Big plastic drums to float their fishing net.
Here is another one-
20160331_131809.jpg
I tried to capture this photo from close. I zoomed for taking this picture and as a result there is a lacking of details on the photo. On the picture you can see two people is taking their net back on the boat to check if there is any fish on the net. Bangladesh i a riverine country and many people use to catch fish and sell them on market to earn the livelihood. There are many fishes in rivers of Bangladesh.

This picture was captured by my old mobile- Primo RM2 MINI
And this is the end of photography post, i hope you guys will like my cature. I will buy a new phone in 3-4 day(In Sha Allah) then i will be able to capture great photos. I Will be keep sharing, Keep eyes on blog.

Join our community where we help Bangladeshi writer and good content creator growing on steemit-




See you guys later.

Till then stay safe, be happy and keep doing good things.
To connect me on facebook click below gif-



Sort:  

In whatever circumstances the person wants to rejoice.I am also happy to see this photo.thank you so much @sourovafrin for sharing this beautiful photo.

Hi @sourovafrin I am see your post it's really awesome.
আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে।
আমাকে সাহায‍্য করো।
Please follow me upvote me...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sourovafrin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37