#B&WPhotoContest:Architecture...Entry #2 Stairway to Heaven

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

My little Harry Potter showing off at her graduation at UofT, steps from Convocation Hall, Toronto. I've titled it Stairway to Heaven as this photo depicts all of her hopes and dreams, and also mine as her mother, for reaching the stars and fulfilling all that she envisions for her life.

I snapped tons of photos that day on my Iphone 5C, nothing special but I was happy with the results. Here's a few more of my fav's for your viewing pleasure.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Thanks to the host and judges for this fun contest!!! #bwphotocontest @daveks

Visit me @sourcebird to view my other contest entries and please help support me with an UpVote, Resteem, Comment and/or Follow!

Sort:  

Great article!

Thank-you! So glad that you enjoyed it!!!

Happy to find you on Steemit - would love to stay connected! @sourcebird

Hey I'm following you now, best way to stay connected! Thanks for the warm welcome:)

Congratulations @sourcebird! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48