You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night activities - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in #photography21 days ago

Martens... there are so many legends about these creatures that I know from my childhood. When we were small or a little older, my friends and I had an experience with one such, an extremely smart and intelligent animal. And the legends handed down by folklore about them are mythical, a little scary even. I think they are very traditional animals for the country (rural areas), but their appearance in a house is quite scary because getting rid of them is not easy.
I hope they don't do much damage to your house! I know they damage cars too. But it's all a matter of luck maybe.🍀🤞🐾

Sort:  

Yes, they are so cute, LMAO. So far, I haven't found any damage and I think they do great work by cleaning the garden, killing some nasty rodents too.
You are right, it seems they are very intelligent, I'd say even more intelligent than cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88