Finnish summer nights & camera fiascos NEW POST

in #photography7 years ago

Late last night I took a dear friend out to a field filled with white flowers to do a photo shoot. Because of mosquitoes and difficult terrain I had him take the photos so I didn't have to fidget around with stands and remotes and run around half naked next to a road alone.

We did everything in a hurry because it was kinda cold and I tend to overreact to mosquito bites... And when we got back home we realized the camera had the wrong setting on which must have been the reason for the low-quality photos.

These two turned out okay anyhow, although I mangled them pretty bad in Photoshop :D

duuni1.jpg

duuni2.jpg

I really love the Finnish summer nights and doing all kinds of shoots in amazing midnight sunlight. But the downside is definitely the mosquitoes and the fact that it's not always very warm :P Hope to do plenty more before summer ends!

Upvote if you are a fan of summer nights ;)

Sort:  

Can you guys see the second photo because I can't?? :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54