Outdoor photography #1 (2)

in #photography6 years ago

Backing to track along with photography, well i really missed Taking photographs and that because of the lack of time! Now my whole time is spending on making videos for dtube! So I'm not finding time to take or post photos.

But here i am with this two pics that I've never posted before, hope you'll like them!

This was taken in dalya/tangier/morocco 5months ago.
IMG_20181205_025359.jpg

This one was taken in mghugha/tangier/morocco and also 5montgs ago
IMG_20180712_103012-02.jpeg

These two pictures were taken when i went to Tangier the last summer!

Sort:  

@soufiani, beautiful pictures!
To be honest, I do like posts in which people show pictures of the places thay have visted, or they live in.
Good job!

Keep on Steeming!

Thank you my friend, I'm preparing for my challenge video in which i will show what are the best moments i spend on my week

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok.... I guess you will show us painting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't be in a hurry. :) I am waiting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok.... I guess you will show us painting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha no.... Just wait :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Outdoor photography is a powerful medium. It can capture incredible natural locations many people don't get to see in person. It can enact policy change to preserve the great outdoors.

Sharing is the powerful tool you can use to make friendship, i share, i receive feedbacks, i make friends :D thank you for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android

Woow, the first pic looks like an ancient Pyramide, most likely it is exactly an unexplored one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha no it's just a normal top with rocks that were stocked there throughout the ages.

Who knows buddy... My hobby is an ancient history, so even now listening a programm about many unexlpored Pyramides. Some of them might have been built lets say 12-15 thousands years ago, so now look like bunch of stones. Few years ago were discovered few Pyramides in Bosnia, that predates Egyptian pyramides. They look exactly the same way like on the first pic.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is extraordinary!! I think that the pyramids were built by aliens. 😱😱😱

Of course by Aliens, the mythology and all ancient books say about that. Time will show, now we are on a path of big discoveries.

Posted using Partiko Android

On the doors of a worlds war! I'm excited!

Yeap, hehe, there are many things we dont know, but as we are getting more and more advanced as a human civilization, we will uncover various things that will definately change our knowlidges about the human history.
It is said that we are not the first humanity, there have been more before us, like Atlantis, Lemuria, Mu etc.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes they were for sure! And each civilization has left behind many valuable information which considering now as a myth!!

I've been watching many movies about s.f and aliens the thing that made me expecting anything lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64