We are Roots (Bellas Artes) / Somos Raíces (Bellas Artes)

in #photography6 years ago

Good morning to all! In this installment, I bring you a session I did to a friend, called "Angeles", this session I did a year ago, walking through the Museum of Fine Arts, there is a small green space, where I sometimes go to disperse the mind, to reflect, place, I went with her and at that point we made several photos which I will divide into different post, I hope it is to your liking.


Buenos días a todos! En esta entrega, les traigo una sesión que le hice a una amiga, llamada "Angeles", esta sesión la logré hacer hace un año, caminando por el museo de Bellas Artes, hay un pequeño espacio verde, donde voy algunas veces a dispersar la mente, a reflexionar, lugar, al que fui con ella y en ese punto hicimos diversas fotos el cual voy a dividir en distintos post, espero sea de su agrado.

_1360664.jpg

_1360666.jpg

_1360674.jpg

Photo taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Foto tomada con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95