Walking through Caracas Part 9 (La Castellana) / Caminando por Caracas Parte 9 (La Castellana)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning everyone! In the last post, I commented on this series that I do, called "Caracas and its streets", in this opportunity, I bring more photos of a session I did to a friend to whom I say "Cangry", this is a sequence shot I hope you enjoy them, in the morning I will publish more of this photo session.


Buenos días a todos! En los últimos post, comenté sobre esta serie que hago, llamada "Caracas y sus calles", en esta oportunidad, traigo más fotos de una sesión que le hice a una amiga a la cual le digo "Cangry", esto es una toma secuencia espero las disfruten, en la mañana publicaré más de esta sesión fotográfica.

_1360528.jpg

_1360526.jpg

_1360527.jpg

Photo taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Foto tomada con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming

5WS_icon copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55