Walking through Caracas Part 1 (Chacao) / Caminando por Caracas Parte 1 (Chacao)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all! In this opportunity, I bring you a mini series, which is called "Caracas and its streets" the reason for this is that I seek in some way to accentuate places that to my point of view, as simple as they are, have that artistic part, which is why I will make a note with my camera, on this occasion, I had the honor of photographing my brother "Dar" from my crew. I hope you like it and wait for the other parties.


Buenos días a todos! En esta oportunidad, les traigo una mini serie, la cual se llama "Caracas y sus calles" la razón de esto es que busco de algún modo acentuar lugares que a mi punto de vista, por más simple que sean, tienen esa parte artística, razón por la cual haré notar con mi cámara, en esta oportunidad, tuve el honor de fotografiar a mi hermano "Dar" de mi crew. Espero les guste y esperen las otras partes.

_1360320.jpg

_1360321.jpg

Photo taken with: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10
Foto tomada con: Panasonic Lumix DMC-G10

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.82% vote... I was summoned by @sorn1992! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Where is Caracas located?

Of Venezuela, greetings :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23