Top Most Beautiful 17 Womens <3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Let us take a glimpse of the beautiful women in the world. Hope you will really find it interesting and take the inspiration.

1: Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie

2: Aishwarya Rai

Aishwarya Rai

3: Julia Roberts

Julia Roberts

4: Kate Winslet

Kate Winslet:

5: Kareena Kapoor

Kareena Kapoor

6: Eva Mendes

Eva Mendes

8: Jennifer Aniston

Jennifer Aniston

9: Miranda Kerr
Miranda Kerr

10: Katrina Kaif

Katrina Kaif

11: Mahnoor Baloch

Mahnoor Baloch

12: Madeleine Stowe

Madeleine Stowe

13: Sophia Vergara

Sophia Vergara

14: Zooey Deschanel

Zooey Deschanel

15: Maharani Gayatri Devi

Maharani Gayatri Devi

16: Mehwish Hayat

Mehwish Hayat

17: Hema Malini

Hema Malini

Sort:  

Yes @sophiaolive, you can't just copy/paste photos from the internet. And fwiw: giving credit isn't enough in and of its own. You are only allowed to use these photos if the copyright owner has given you a license to do so, or has published them under a certain license (Creative Commons is a popular one) where you are free to use under certain conditions. Often the main condition is attribution.

In Google and Flickr you can choose to only show images that have certain usage rights. Many photos don't show up under those filters. This means you can't use them.

I'm saying this for your own good. Your posts will be in the blockchain and cannot be changed (after the initial 30 days, if I'm not mistaken). Especially a company like Getty's is well known for going after individuals using their copyrighted images without a proper (paid) license. I wouldn't want that to happen to you.

So be careful with choosing photos for your next posts 🙂 .

Good article

@sophiaolive also needs to be added to the above list.. and certainly at the top ! :)

Need to add one more lady her name is Sophia olive!!!
She is also very beautiful!!!

Thanks Luchibaguchi I APPRECITE Your effort regarding helping me to growing up into this network .

I am really happy that you supported me and make me motivated .

You can see my post My Name is Sophia Olive to get knowledge about me

I'm confused.
Why is Sophia Olive not at number one?

I wonder what Angelina looks like without heavy Photoshop processing and metric tons of makeup...

Hey What Do you think about her ?

I would be please to see your comment on it . If you suggest me any beautiful lady that will be really aapprecited.. I am will wait for your reply and I will update the list too.

Thanks for Effort

Hey @sophiaolive

Your sharing really valuable content with the community of steemit.

I really love You rather then these celebraties your beautiful than them.

I am happy to see that your working hard into this community

I Like Sophia Olive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55