You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Middle aged Earth human!

in #photography7 years ago

I really apprecite theeffort your doing to get into this community . I really support you and I would like to help you in every problem when ever you will face into steem it . I am a lady from Sweden you can get my full introduction about myself at my blog post My Name is Sophia Oliva. On That post I attached my social network facebook it will help you to get in touch with me and I will support you in every problem . Just comment on my wall if you need support from em or message me on facebook

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. I've started following you and will be sure to ask if I need help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71