Fruit Spring Rolls

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2104.JPG

Check out these fruit spring rolls...can you tell just from looking which delicious fruits they contain? I made these with a few colorful fruits that are favorites of mine, but you could use whatever ingredients you wanted! Sprinkle some cinnamon or honey in there... do what inspires you...and your stomach ;) Follow me to see step by step photos of how I made these if you want to try them out yourself.

Sophia

[All photos taken by me with my Iphone 6]

Sort:  

Looks like mangoes, apples, kiwi and possibly grapes to me! I used to make these spring rolls all the time for lunches, except I'd use veggies. I gotta try these fruit ones. Great idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46