Introduce Yourself!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello there dear Steemers,

I am Sophia and decided to join this community 2 days ago.
Since the age of 15 I have wanted to create my own blog and share the moments I captured on camera, however encouragement was always lacking. Now, at the age of 22 and about to start my journey in the "real life", I intend to use this page as a sort of "escapism", and fill my life with experiences and adventures, having stories to share with you, and not objects!

What I will be sharing on a daily basis will allow you to see the world from my point of view, and I hope you enjoy the journey.

20181005_182020.jpg

Sort:  

Bem vinda ao Steem Sophia!
Vou dar resteem para a malta da tag #pt te ver ;)

Agradeço imenso!

Your welcome and success!

Welcome sophialexis!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59