Soonidrifts Weekly Photo Recap....Be warned nature photography overload ahead!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

P7130214 BW Final.jpg

Well the second week into doing my weekly photo recap I ran into the mid-west monsoons that brought a whole week of heavy rain. Luckily I was able to dodge some rain drops and make it out one evening after work. Then to top of this week this morning I set my alarm before sunrise and made a nice long drive to one of my favorite spots only to realize that I had left my SD card in the laptop sitting at home. So the first thing I did when I finally got home without ever snapping a photo was to hit amazon and order some extra cards for the bag so I wont make this mistake again. I still was able to get a couple good photos this week including the one above that got honorable mention in @daveks #bwphotocontest ! As always I hope you enjoy and happy shooting!

Photos from week of July 8th 2017

P7130206 Final1.jpg

P7130192 final.jpg

P7130252.JPG

P7130262.JPG

P7130258.JPG

P7080143.JPG

P7080128.JPG

P7080141.JPG

Sort:  

Nice creativity to take the photos friend.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

Thank you, im glad you enjoyed them

Awesome photographs! Thank you for sharing with us.
Upped & Followed:)

Thank you, I hope you enjoy my work going forward! Following you as well now.

Thanks for sharing @soonidrift Upvoted!

Thank you for the upvote!

Marvelous!!! Upvoted, thanks to @daveks who shared them😊

I love them all, though the black and white one is the winner for me :)
That one is stunning and it is like it is wearing some ancient Japenese mask.
So an Upvote and Follow are well deserved :)

wow, absolutely amazing macro shots ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52