Stairs to the fire of heaven

in #photography8 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

Do you know that such red sky in the evening predicts true cold and windy weather next few days?

I made first photo two days ago. And here is my weather today. Official weather forecast promises to -20 С degrees this night.
Looks like the signs of nature are worth to be noticed.

P.S. I share with you my own photos, stories and poetry.

I wish sunny weather to your heart and soul at every moment of life!
@sonyanka

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @sonyanka.

Beautiful photographs. Yes...nature speaks...whether we listen...that is another story.

All the best.

Thank you, @bleujay! Yes, nature has a lot of stories for us...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64