Road to the Sea (photos from the car)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

We visited Great Grandparents and went to the Black Sea. Here are photos of Ukrainian landscapes that I made from the car.

Join our trip! Enjoy:)

Great Grandparents of our Son wished us easy trip:

Amazing wide space full of hot air. And endless sky...

At last we reached the Black Sea:)

P.S. I share with you my own photos (my HTC One)

I wish sunny weather to your heart and soul at every moment of life!

@sonyanka

Sort:  

very good pics, I wish I could live in a place like that some day!

Awesome photography ! first one photo is the best.

Thank you so much, @irfansardar!!!

Most welcome :)

Nice photo. From me upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35