The snow is falling

in #photography6 years ago

The snow is falling ... It covers my soul and removes the muddy traces. The snow is falling ... My heart cleansed he'll fall in love again, maybe ... The snow is falling ... He washed it in me the accumulated bitterness and sadness. The snow is falling... And it's so quiet. On the fingers will come love. I believe they will rise again in this world for me two eyes. I believe I will laugh again and it will not hurt me anymore. And maybe I'll be happy again and my anointed soul will stand up. The snow is falling ... Heals my wounds. A hopeless white still rises in me.

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub

You can see our daily report in this link

You got a 1.15% upvote from @booster courtesy of @sonix!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42