Night Photography

in #photography7 years ago

I really enjoy wandering in the city at night! (Except when it is windy, oh god the icy air...) But I don't always get the shot I want in the low-light. Maybe I should try a different approach ? Long exposure, tripod,... (OR GO OUT DURING THE DAY LIKE EVERYBODY ELSE)

DSC00243.JPG

DSC00269.JPG

DSC00283.JPG

Do you usually manage well taking photos at night ? Let me know!

Cyril

Sort:  

Cool photos, I really liked the second and the third one.

Definitely get yourself a tripod if you don't already have one!

Oh, and I love doing night photography, although it will probably kill me because I love it a bit too much and can't sleep enough.

Thank you ! :)
Yes, a tripod is something I definitly should look at. Otherwise I get a blurry picture half of the time at night...

The second photo looks awesome ! Good work mate, keep it up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59483.95
ETH 2714.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50