Sort:  

That was my first thought when learning of it too. lol

I edited the last comment to add another photo from quite a distance away. I'll be going to see it one day. It's called "the statue of African renaissance" if you wanna look it up. It's 160 ft high. I think you could take some fucking good photos of that.

Wow! It looks like something you would see in a movie.

Wow! It looks like something you would see in a movie.

Indeed. Perhaps it ought to be in a movie. But, that goes against Hollywood's agenda. They like us all to think that Africa is full of people living in huts and shit. This speaks to the contrary. Hence why so few in Western civilization even know about its existence.

Yes I had never heard of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34