A video about my Full Spectrum Camera, its lenses and screw on filters.

in #photography6 years ago


I talk about my modified Full Spectrum Camera, which was an ordinary Digital Camera at one point. I discuss and show which lenses I use, and explain the uses of my screw on filters. Such as my Infrared passthrough filters, or my Ultraviolet 403 filter. I show my IR/UV cut filters and discuss by how changing the white balance I can get near normal photos again in my scenes.

My lenses I use for my Lumix GH3

Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 12mm-50mm
Olympus MSC ED M. 60mm Macro lens
SLR Magic Hyperprime Cine Lens 10mm
Olympus M.ZUIKO DIGITAL ED 14mm-42mm


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Support that litecoin!
And nice informational video - didn't know what "mirrorless" meant.

Your camera is very cool & sophisticated

I have never had a camera like you, it looks very interesting to change the look of the photo to be different, unique and interesting

Btw you look okay and handsome @solominer 😊

@santiintan

Thanks very much, its been an interesting experience with that camera for sure.

Aww appreciated you two are a cute couple too. Thats how I found out about your hisband @syarrf saw your post showing appreciation to each other.

thanks @solominer

I like to read comments from you, me and my husband @syarrf are both active in Steemit but @syarrf who first got to know Steemit.

I love to join in Steemit because I can get many friends, learn to write and reading, to know stories from friends abroad and of course get reward from Steemit .
😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61